在您的 NFT 旅程中,我們為您提供一切所需

歡迎使用一站式 NFT 綜合服務平台——我們是領先的 NFT 解決方案提供商,帶領創作者、收藏家和投資者探索 NFT 世界的全新商機。

關於我們

NFT 在 2017 年開始走進大眾的視線,借助於 DeFi 的趨勢,迅速成為了區塊鏈行業的風口。2021 年普遍被認為是“NFT元年”,其交易量呈爆發式攀升。來到2022年,人們對 NFT 資產的發行和自由交易需求越發強烈,而 myW3 就是在這個大環境下應運而生。

myW3 是一個專注於 NFT 領域的一站式服務提供商和交易市集,旨在幫助更多 NFT 創作者和愛好者可以低門檻、低成本的方式進入 NFT 世界。我們致力於打造一個全方位的 NFT 解決方案,提供包括 NFT 網站建設、NFT 圖像創建、白名單和鑄幣、發行及交易等服務。

在 myW3,NFT 用戶可享有平台的諸多好處和優勢。除了在轉移 NFT 所有權所需支付的網絡費外,用戶可免燃料費進行鑄幣、購買和出售 NFT。同時,我們為您提供與市場相比較低的交易手續費,讓您以極低的手續費進行 NFT 交易。

這大大降低新手玩家的參與風險,給予了創作者和愛好者巨大的利潤空間。同時通過平台,NFT 愛好者可隨心所欲地在 NFT 世界裡探索,大大提升了 NFT 交易的活躍度。

我們的願景

我們堅信,NFT 的創作者和發行者將會取得遠比現在巨大及長遠的成功。憑藉我們在 NFT 領域的專業技術,我們希望能夠為金融科技與新型數字資產的發展做出貢獻。未來,myW3 將會集中精力打造全面的 NFT 生態系統,從而推動 NFT 市場的長期發展,讓 myW3 成為創造和啟動 NFT 機會的最佳場所。

我們的使命

我們為各領域的藝術家提供一個踏入 NFT 大門的機會,讓他們能通過平台展示其作品、創意、想法,並與世界上任何一個人進行買賣和交換。由此,我們將進一步推廣 NFT 普及化,實現人人都能擁有 NFT 的願景,為 NFT 帶來更大的價值與商機 。

我們的服務

NFT 網站建設

您可使用多種設計師模板和靈活的操作管理系統,快速創建您專屬的 NFT 網站。

我們的服務

NFT 圖像生成器

為您批量設計並製作獨一無二的 NFT 圖像,節省您逐張合成的苦工。

我們的服務

NFT 交易市集

無論您是創作者或是收藏者,都可在平台中以極低的手續費進行鑄幣和交易 NFT。

我們協助您建立
成功的 NFT 事業

免燃料費

用戶可使用我們的 NFT 鑄幣和交易服務,平台不收取燃料費。

無需編程

無需任何編程知識,只需註冊賬戶即可創建專屬您的 NFT 網頁。

無縫整合

更有效、無縫地將所需的各種動態特效與功能整合到您的 NFT 網頁。

量身定做

通過我們強大的設計工具,幫助您創建獨一無二的網站並打造鮮明的品牌形象。

高擴展性

在對現有系統影響最小的情況下,我們的平台具備可持續擴展及提升的能力。

安全可靠

平台配備了高度完善的保安系統,同時在區塊鏈上的交易和資產都是通過安全驗證的。

簡單易用

我們提供用戶友好、簡單易用且功能強大的使用界面,以滿足您的各種需求。

靈活支付方案

平台支持各種加密貨幣支付方式供您選擇,讓您輕鬆買賣 NFT。

高效客服

我們的團隊為您提供 24/7 全天候客戶支持,隨時準備為您服務。

免燃料費

用戶可使用我們的 NFT 鑄幣和交易服務,平台不收取燃料費。

無需編程

無需任何編程知識,只需註冊賬戶即可創建專屬您的 NFT 網頁。

無縫整合

更有效、無縫地將所需的各種動態特效與功能整合到您的 NFT 網頁。

量身定做

通過我們強大的設計工具,幫助您創建獨一無二的網站並打造鮮明的品牌形象。

高擴展性

在對現有系統影響最小的情況下,我們的平台具備可持續擴展及提升的能力。

安全可靠

平台配備了高度完善的保安系統,同時在區塊鏈上的交易和資產都是通過安全驗證的。

簡單易用

我們提供用戶友好、簡單易用且功能強大的使用界面,以滿足您的各種需求。

靈活支付方案

平台支持各種加密貨幣支付方式供您選擇,讓您輕鬆買賣 NFT。

高效客服

我們的團隊為您提供 24/7 全天候客戶支持,隨時準備為您服務。

構建您的 NFT 四步驟

步驟 1

搭建專屬您的網站

選擇一個您喜歡的網頁模板,然後使用平台工具編輯您的網站並添加想要的功能。

步驟 2

創建 NFT 作品集

如果您想創建自己的 NFT 圖像,您可使用我們的 NFT 圖像生成器進行製作。或者,您也可以選擇上傳自己的 NFT 圖像。

步驟 3

設置白名單和鑄幣活動

您可在社交媒體舉辦社區活動以推廣您的 NFT 項目。同時,您可通過白名單方式分配鑄幣權限,並編輯日期、期限、價格、開放名額等相關詳情。

步驟 4

上架到 NFT 交易市集

完成 NFT 鑄幣後,您即可將它們投放到交易市集上出售。當有買家對其出價併購買時,您的 NFT 就開始幫您賺錢了。

構建您的 NFT 四步驟

步驟 1

搭建專屬您的網站

選擇一個您喜歡的網頁模板,然後使用平台工具編輯您的網站並添加想要的功能。

步驟 2

創建 NFT 作品集

如果您想創建自己的 NFT 圖像,您可使用我們的 NFT 圖像生成器進行製作。或者,您也可以選擇上傳自己的 NFT 圖像。

步驟 3

設置白名單和鑄幣活動

您可在社交媒體舉辦社區活動以推廣您的 NFT 項目。同時,您可通過白名單方式分配鑄幣權限,並編輯日期、期限、價格、開放名額等相關詳情。

步驟 4

上架到 NFT 交易市集

完成 NFT 鑄幣後,您即可將它們投放到交易市集上出售。當有買家對其出價併購買時,您的 NFT 就開始幫您賺錢了。

常見問題與解答

基本認識

myW3 是一個專注於 NFT 領域的一站式服務提供商和交易市集,旨在幫助更多 NFT 創作者和愛好者可以低門檻、低成本的方式進入 NFT 世界。我們致力於打造一個全方位的 NFT 解決方案,提供包括 NFT 網站建設、NFT 圖像創建、白名單和鑄幣、發行及交易等服務。

在 myW3,NFT 用戶可享有平台的諸多好處和優勢。除了在轉移 NFT 所有權所需支付的網絡費外,用戶可免燃料費地使用鑄幣和買賣服務。同時,我們為您提供與市場相比較低的交易手續費,讓您以極低的手續費進行 NFT 交易。這大大降低新手玩家的參與風險,給予了創作者和愛好者巨大的利潤空間。同時通過平台,NFT 愛好者可隨心所欲地在 NFT 世界裡探索,提升了 NFT 交易的活躍度。

NFT 被稱為非同質化代幣,既意味著不能被替換,也不可互換。作為一種數字資產,NFT 可代表現實生活中具有價值的實體物品,例如:藝術品、音樂、遊戲甚至是房地產。由於 NFT 是一種架構在區塊鏈技術上的權益證明,因此具有獨一無二的屬性,使其無法被偽造或被操縱。

MetaMask 是一種加密貨幣錢包,也被稱為 Web 3 錢包。其主要功能是讓用戶存儲和交易以太幣或任何其他基於以太坊的代幣(比如 ERC-721 和 ERC-20 代幣)。 MetaMask 允許用戶通過瀏覽器擴展程序或移動應用程序訪問其以太坊錢包。通過 MetaMask,用戶可輕鬆訪問任何一個去中心化應用程序,例如:收益耕作協議和 NFT 交易市集。

當您使用 myW3 平台,即表示您已同意本平台的條款和政策。欲知更多詳情,請參閱以下文件:

條款和條件

隱私政策

免責聲明

我們的服務

我們相信,一個用戶友好和具有吸引力的應用界面將是用戶對您品牌的第一印象。我們提供多種設計師模板和靈活的操作管理系統,讓您快速創建您專屬的 NFT 網站,從而打造獨一無二的品牌形象。

我們為您的 NFT 項目提供白名單方式,預先將鑄幣過程分段以減少堵塞和交易價格的突然飆升。白名單制度本身也是一種社區鼓勵機制,能有效增添社區活躍度、貢獻度、引流等。

NFT 圖像生成器使用人工智能和機器學習技術批量設計和創建獨特的 NFT 圖像,讓用戶無需任何編碼或設計技能,即可一鍵生成許多專屬風格的數字藝術作品。

作為創作者,您可以在我們的交易市集上展示您的 NFT,並開放競投或出售。作為收藏者,您可以在我們的交易市集上轉售您的 NFT 或購買心儀的 NFT,平台支持多種加密貨幣付款方式。

準備好開啟您的 NFT 旅程了嗎?

我們已經準備好為您服務。今天就為您的 NFT 事業建立基礎並提升您的品牌形象!

我們為您提供各種工具與功能,快來體驗我們的服務吧!

We Give Everything You Need for NFTs

Welcome to your one-stop NFT solution platform—The leading NFT platform for creators, collectors and investors alike to venture in the world of NFTs.

About Us

2017 was the year when NFTs started to enter the public eye. Riding on the back of the DeFi trend, NFTs soared to the peak of the blockchain industry in just a short period of time. The year 2021 was generally considered 'The year of the NFT' as the transaction volume surged at an explosive rate. Moving to 2022, the demand for issuance and free trading of NFT assets grew stronger and this is when myW3 came into being.

With the NFT field as our central focus, myW3 is a one-stop service provider and marketplace aspiring to aid NFT creators and enthusiasts in entering the NFT world at low thresholds and costs. Our commitment lies in creating a comprehensive NFT solution by offering services such as NFT website building, NFT creating, whitelisting, minting, listing and trading.

At myW3, NFT users can enjoy an abundance of benefits and advantages the platform has to offer. Users can utilise our NFT minting and trading services with no gas fees charged. What users need to pay is just the network fees for NFT ownership transfer and a small amount of transaction processing fee which is one of the lowest in the market.

Not only does this greatly reduce the participation risk for beginners, it also exposes NFT creators and enthusiasts to vast profit potential. As NFT enthusiasts get to freely explore the NFT world at will, the platform’s trading activity will eventually heighten as well.

Our Goal

We firmly believe that NFT creators and issuers will obtain achievements and long-term success that are far greater than they are today. Alongside our expertise in the NFT field, we hope to contribute to the development of fintech and new digital assets. In future, myW3 will place primary focus on building a comprehensive NFT ecosystem to drive the long-term development of the NFT market. Ultimately, we aim to turn myW3 into the finest platform constructing a pool of NFT opportunities.

Our Purpose

We provide an opportunity for artists to step into the world of NFT. This platform exists for them to showcase their unique work, creativity, and innovative ideas. At the same time, it acts as a central point for NFT artists and enthusiasts to trade and exchange with anyone in the world. With this in mind, we will further popularise NFTs to realise the vision where everyone can have NFTs while expanding the value and business opportunities for NFTs.

Our Services

NFT Website Builder

Utilise an array of design templates and flexible operation management systems to swiftly create a website of your own.

Our Services

NFT Image Creator

We can create one-of-a-kind NFT images in batches for you, saving you the hassle of compositing one by one.

Our Services

NFT Marketplace

Whether you are a creator or a collector, you can mint and trade NFTs with zero gas fees and a low amount of transaction fee.

We help you build a
Successful NFT Business

Zero Gas Fees

Users can utilise our NFT minting and trading services with no gas fees charged.

Zero-Code Development

Set up an account and create a professional NFT page of your own without using codes.

Seamless Integration

Build an NFT page with features and functions that integrates seamlessly to your website.

Highly Customisable

Use our versatile set of tools to design a website that completes your brand.

Scalability

Our platform is capable of adapting to bigger scales and enhancements with minimal impact on existing systems.

Security

Aside from strict security provisions on the platform, transactions and assets are safe and authenticated on the blockchain.

Easy to Use

Our user-friendly platform features a straightforward yet powerful interface to ensure your needs are easily met.

Flexible Payments

Choose from various crypto payment methods for you to buy and sell NFTs with ease.

Customer Support

Contact us at any time. Our team is ready 24/7 to provide assistance and support.

Zero Gas Fees

Users can utilise our NFT minting and trading services with no gas fees charged.

Zero-Code Development

Set up an account and create a professional NFT page of your own without using codes.

Seamless Integration

Build an NFT page with features and functions that integrates seamlessly to your website.

Highly Customisable

Use our versatile set of tools to design a website that completes your brand.

Scalability

Our platform is capable of adapting to bigger scales and enhancements with minimal impact on existing systems.

Security

Aside from strict security provisions on the platform, transactions and assets are safe and authenticated on the blockchain.

Easy to Use

Our user-friendly platform features a straightforward yet powerful interface to ensure your needs are easily met.

Flexible Payments

Choose from various crypto payment methods for you to buy and sell NFTs with ease.

Customer Support

Contact us at any time. Our team is ready 24/7 to provide assistance and support.

How It Works?

Step 1

Build Your Custom Website

Choose a template that you wish to start with. Design your website with the tools provided and add your desired features.

Step 2

Create an NFT Collection

If you want to create your own NFT, you can generate an NFT collection through our NFT Image Creator. Otherwise, you can also choose to upload your own collection of NFTs.

Step 3

Launch NFT Whitelist and Minting

Organise community campaigns through social media to boost your NFT marketing. You can create whitelists for minting and customise campaign details such as duration, date, price, number of slots, etc.

Step 4

List on NFT Marketplace

After the end of your NFT minting campaign, put your NFT up on the marketplace for sale. You can start earning more money as NFT buyers bid and buy your NFTs.

How It Works?

Step 1

Build Your Custom Website

Choose a template that you wish to start with. Design your website with the tools provided and add your desired features.

Step 2

Create an NFT Collection

If you want to create your own NFT, you can generate an NFT collection through our NFT Image Creator. Otherwise, you can also choose to upload your own collection of NFTs.

Step 3

Launch NFT Whitelist and Minting

Organise community campaigns through social media to boost your NFT marketing. You can create whitelists for minting and customise campaign details such as duration, date, price, number of slots, etc.

Step 4

List on NFT Marketplace

After the end of your NFT minting campaign, put your NFT up on the marketplace for sale. You can start earning more money as NFT buyers bid and buy your NFTs.

Frequently Asked Questions

General

With the NFT field as our central focus, myW3 is a one-stop service provider and marketplace aspiring to aid NFT creators and enthusiasts in entering the NFT world at low thresholds and costs. Our commitment lies in creating a comprehensive NFT solution by offering services such as NFT website building, NFT creating, whitelisting, minting, listing and trading.

At myW3, NFT users can enjoy an abundance of benefits and advantages the platform has to offer. Users can utilise our NFT minting and trading services with no gas fees charged. What users need to pay is just the network fees for NFT ownership transfer and a small amount of transaction processing fee—one of the lowest in the market! Not only does this greatly reduce the participation risk for beginners, but it also exposes NFT creators and enthusiasts to vast profit potential. As NFT enthusiasts get to freely explore the NFT word at will, the platform’s trading activity will eventually heighten as well.

NFT stands for non-fungible token, and it can neither be replaced nor interchanged. NFTs are digital assets that may represent real-life possessions such as art, music, games or even real estate. Each NFT is unique as it is linked with an authentic certificate created by blockchain technology, making it invulnerable to forgery or manipulation.

MetaMask is a crypto wallet, also known as a Web3 Wallet. Its main function is to allow users to store and transact Ethereum or any other Ethereum-based tokens (e.g. ERC-721 and ERC-20 tokens). Users can access their MetaMask through a browser extension or mobile app. Through MetaMask, users can easily access any decentralised application such as yield farming protocols and NFT marketplaces.

By using myW3, you agree to our terms and policies. For more information, you may refer to the following:

Terms and Conditions

Privacy Policy

Disclaimer

Our Services

We believe that a user's first impression of your brand will be a user-friendly and attractive application interface. Here, you don't need to have any technical or design experience. We provide a variety of design templates and flexible operation management systems, which allow you to swiftly create your very own NFT website and build a distinctive brand image.

We offer NFT whitelisting services for your NFT project. To reduce congestion and sudden spikes in transaction prices, we implement our minting services through a pre-approved batch minting method. The whitelist system itself is also a mechanism for community encouragement where it helps to effectively boost community activities, encourage contributions, drive traffic and more.

NFT Image Creator helps you design and create distinctive NFT images in batches using machine learning technology and intelligent algorithms with no coding and designing skills needed.

As a creator, you can display your NFTs on our marketplace and open them for bidding or selling. As a collector, you can resell your NFTs or purchase your favourite NFTs through various cryptocurrency payment methods supported by the exchange.

Ready to embark on your NFT journey?

Start building a foundation and grow a brand image for your NFTs, we make it easy for you!

Explore our extensive range of tools and services today!