User Data Deletion

Facebook

myW3 uses Facebook OAuth2 for the sole purpose of application login and we do not save your personal data on our server.

If you find the need to remove your data from myW3, follow the steps as listed below:

  1. Go to your Facebook Account > "Setting & Privacy"
  2. Navigate to "Apps and Websites"
  3. Next, you will see a list of websites that your Facebook account has connected to.
  4. Scroll and look for myW3 and click the remove button to delete the app data associated with myW3.
Last Reviewed: 7th June 2022